Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

Demo derby trophies awarded at third annual event PDF Print E-mail


Taking home trophies and prizes from this year’s demolition derby at the Perkins County Fair were, front row, left to right, Hunter Spady, heat advance; Tom Lehl, second place, full weld; Jarrod Williams, first place, full weld, third place, no weld; Clinton Kreuger, flag winner; Jared Sharp, first place, no weld; Chad Cochran, second place, no weld. Back row, Blake Poppe, fourth place, no weld; Mike Sauers, fifth place, no weld, most aggressive; Jonathan Kreuger, flag winner; James Deaver, derby organizer; Shaun Mitchell, third place, full weld.