Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

2010-2011 high school football schedules released PDF Print E-mail

High school football schedules for the 2010 and 2011 seasons have been released by the Nebraska School Activities Association.

District C2-10 includes Bayard, Bridgeport, Chase County, Morrill and Perkins County. 

Other non-district opponents include Dundy County/Stratton, Holyoke, Colo., Sutherland and Cambridge.

The two-year schedule appears below:

2010 PC Schedule

Week 0 Bye

Week 1 at Dundy Co./Stratton

Week 2 Holyoke, Colo.

Week 3 Sutherland

Week 4 at Cambridge

Week 5 Bayard

Week 6 at Morrill

Week 7 Chase County

Week 8 at Bridgeport


2011 Schedule

Week 0 Bye

Week 1 Dundy Co./Stratton

Week 2 at Holyoke, Colo.

Week 3 at Sutherland

Week 4 Cambridge

Week 5 at Bayard

Week 6 Morrill

Week 7 at Chase County

Week 8 Bridgeport