Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

CattleWomen elect new officers PDF Print E-mail

The Area 14 CattleWomen recently elected officers for 2010-2012. They are (l-r): Pam Spurgin and Heidi Merrihew, co-chairs; Kay Thomas, secretary and Joan Speck, treasurer. Area 14 CattleWomen represent members in Keith, Arthur and Perkins Counties. (Courtesy photo)