Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

All-district football team selections made PDF Print E-mail

The 2011 C-2/10 all-district football team has been chosen and voted on by coaches of the district.
Perkins County players receiving the honor include the following:
Offense—Alex Johnston (grade 11), Taylor Boldt (12), Vinny Ross (11), Brody Prante (12).
Defense—Justin Hatcher (12), Quinton Hite (11), Christian Miyamoto (12).
Receiving an honorable mention are Derek Brueggeman (12) and Chad Fosbinder (12).