Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

Wallace School announces students on honor roll PDF Print E-mail

Wallace School is pleased to announce the names of students on the honor roll for first semester, 2011-2012.
All A’s: seniors, Emily Hasenauer and John Paul Lempke; junior, Virginia Phillips; sophomores, Sara Hubbard, Alex Lundvall and Landon Swedberg; freshmen, Emma Franklin, Mickayla Sheets and Jackson Porter; eighth grader, Collin Swedberg and seventh graders are Cheyanne Franzen and Maggie May.
A-B: seniors, Dalton Cline, Dustin Fosbinder, Hunter Franzen, Eric Koop, Danica Messersmith, Ethen Scott and Sara Rollenhagen; juniors, Taylor Doell, Anna Griffiths, Josh Harms, Mark Jameson, Katelyn Melton, Taylor Nielson, Lane Scott, and Levi Unruh; sophomores are Paige Aylward, John Marquardt, Jaclyn Nelson, and Hayden Woodcox, freshmen are Christina Daniels, Juan Gomez, Jeffrey Harms, Chance Kennicutt, Dillon Koop, Morgan Messersmith, Alissa Rosentrater; eighth graders, Tanner Clough, Andrew Gardener, Josh May and Abbey Rohde and seventh graders, Jacob Melton and Katie Phillips.