Weather Forecast

Click for Grant, Nebraska Forecast

FCCLA holds awards night PDF Print E-mail


FCCLA members were recognized and new officers presented at the FCCLA Awards Night Tuesday, April 29. Top: officers for 2014-2015 are (l-r): Ashley Kempf,  JoAnn Schrotberger, Renae Goodwin, Claire Friedel, Mariah Curtis, Ashley Briggs and Lillian Kempf. Not pictured: Korey Lake. Below: seniors (l-r): Kylie Hanson, Hailey Sletten and Michelle Skeels say goodbye and show their appreciation to advisor Cathy Ochsner with a gift. (Photos by Shari Friedel)