Class of 1958 celebrates 60 years 

The Perkins County High School Class of 1958 held their 60th class reunion Sept. 6-8 at Estes Park, Colorado. Those in attendance included (front row, l-r): Sandra (Young) Hopfensperger, Dee Etta (Tharp) Long, Donna (Curtis) Hart and Dee Ann (Tharp) Dubbert. Back row: Roger Jackman, Francis (Daiss) Friehauf, Carol (Conover) Krueger and Dale Softley.

The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140