www.zenfolio.com/johnsonpublications Samantha Goff | Johnson Publications

Donation made by PCCFF

Chairperson of the Perkins County Community Foundation Fund Michelle Ross, (left) hands Amy Thelander of Southwest Nebraska Community Betterment Corporation a donation in support of the Perkins County Owner Occupied Rehabilitation Project. 

The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140