Nine members inducted into National Honor Society

Nine new members were inducted to the Perkins County Plainsmen Chapter of the National Honor Society on Thursday, Sept. 6. Deanne Bishop serves as the chapter adviser. Members include: (front row, l-r): Caleb Lagler*, Peyton Woodmancy, Kate Patrick, Hailey Snyder, Emma Schrotberger*, Samuel McArtor*, Jacob Woodmancy* and Matthew Wendell*. Back row: Tanner Burge, Beau Wood, Caden Waitley, Jaden Dietlein, Spencer Ross, Matthew Hahn*, Evan Sestak* and Carson Thelander*. Not pictured: Aryn Seiler*. (* denotes new member)

The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140