Wallace FFA installs new officers

New Wallace FFA officers were installed for the 2018-19 school year, while outgoing officers and graduating seniors were recognized and congratulated. They include (front row,  l-r): Jared Sullivan, past president; Erin Witt, past secretary; Hannah Nelson, past reporter; Sydney Pelster, new reporter; Hannah Robertson, new vice president; Meredith McCoy, new secretary. Second row: Natalie Rosentrater, past historian; Emma Schanou, new historian; Quinn Koop, new sentinel. Back row: Logan Rosentrater, past treasurer; Blake Pelster, new treasurer; Micah Swedberg, new president; Kaden Hager, new parliamentarian.

The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140