Article Image Alt Text


Wallace recognizes 16 state speech qualifiers

Qualifying for state speech from the Wallace school are (front row, l-r): Jared Sullivan, Ashlyn Robinson and Hannah Sullivan. Second row: Jacob Ledbetter, Haley Lundvall, Hannah Robertson and Emily Kennicutt. Third row: Natalie Marquardt, Quinn Koop, Arianna Davie and Hailey Brooks. Fourth row: Aidan McClintock, Jerad Phillips and Cameron McClintock Back row: Micah Swedberg and Kaden Hager.


The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140