Article Image Alt Text


Students recognized at the Phillips County Student Art Show are (front row, l-r): Claire Maaliao, Hailey Snyder, Alissa Overstreet, Laura Dreiling, Karen Ruiz, Andrea Brayton. Back row: Charles Johnson, Jaclyn Kurkowski, Melany Morales, James McArtor, Jonathan Hanson, Valerie Perez, Matthew Wendell. Not pictured: Tomarcus Hutcheson.

Perkins County students recognized for art entries

Fourteen Perkins County Students received recognition for their artwork in the Phillips County Art Council Student Art Show March 23-26 at Holyoke High School.



The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140