Article Image Alt Text Brooke Robertson | Johnson Publications

Perkins County School Board members (l-r): Angela Gloy and Chris Fryzek took the oath of office at their first board meeting on Jan. 21. Gloy was elected as vice president and Fryzek was elected treasurer.

PCS classified as Great district

Alison Smith with Education Service Unit (ESU) 16 had good news to deliver to the Perkins County School Board at their meeting on Jan. 21. 



The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140