Article Image Alt Text Brooke Robertson | Johnson Publications

Members of the 2018 Perkins County football team are (front row, l-r): Carson Thelander, Hayden Foster, Triston Hite, Bryder Hickey, Erik Snyder, Matthew McClung, Shawn Lyon and Jeb Kohl. Back row: Tanner Burge, Alex Patrick, Chase Johnson, Emilio Perez, Brandon Knoles, Ashton Meyer, Austin Meyer and Huntin Taylor. Coached by Jonathan Hunt, Ryan Boldt, Shayne Hite and Kriss Krutsinger.

Plainsmen football starts here Friday vs. Dundy County

First-year Head Coach Jonathan Hunt will lead the Plainsmen onto Haenfler Field Friday night to open the 2018 football season.



The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140