Shari Friedel | Johnson Publications

Chorus members receiving superiors at district music include (front row, l-r): Haven Wid, Karen Ruiz, Alicia Hastings, Quincey Lyon, Laura Dreiling, Allisa Overstreet, MaKenzie Toner, Michael Jones. Back row: Keshia Leeper, Ashley Becker, Andrea Winkel, Melany Morales, Kenyon Gaar, Jaci Kurkowski, Bella Fraizer, Nathan Kemling. Not pictured: Chris Terry, Jaren Tines, 

Shari Friedel | Johnson Publications

Band members receiving superiors at district music are (front row, l-r): Valerie Perez, Jacob Woodmancy, Bryce Grothman. Back row: Tyson Patrick, Matthew Wendell, Nathan Kemling.

Perkins County students shine at district music

Perkins County vocal and band students participated in district music on Friday, April 21 at Sutherland High School along with students from Arthur, Brady, Cozad, Gothenburg, Hershey, Ma


The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140