Article Image Alt Text

The Junior High robotics team were #1 in both the core values and robot games portions of the competition, and will attend the state competition in February. Members pictured above (l-r) include: Brecken Uehling, Colson Uehling, Ryder Potts, Caitlyn Dolezal, Kaitlin Meyer and Lane Nolt. 

Junior High robotics team qualifies for state competition

The Perkins County Junior High robotics team qualified for state at the competition in Sidney on Saturday, Jan. 11.



The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140