Article Image Alt Text

Wallace High School inducted three new members into the National Honor Society on Monday, Feb. 24. New members are in the front row, l-r, Ainsley Strawder, Camden McConnell and Denay Pelster. Existing members, back row l-r, are Ashlyn Robinson, Hailey Lundvall, Quinn Koop, Juliana Rosentrater and Sydney Pelster.

Wallace NHS inducts new members



The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140