www.johnsonpublications.zenfolio.com Brooke Pankonin | Johnson Publications
David and Kathleen Deaver of Grant were selected as grand marshals to lead this year’s Perkins County Fair Parade. 

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 4.0px 0.0px; font: 7.0px Frutiger}
p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; text-align: justify; font: 9.0px Frutiger}
span.Apple-tab-span {white-space:pre}

Deavers to lead parade as grand marshals

By Brooke Pankonin

Grant Tribune Sentinel

Leading the 2017 Perkins County Fair as the grand marshals on Saturday will be David and Kathleen Deaver of Grant. 


The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140