Article Image Alt Text


The new FFA officers for the 2017-18 school year at Perkins County High School are (front row, l-r): Cassidy Goldenstein, historian; Kyla Brueggeman, secretary; Jaci Kurkowski, treasurer, Nathan Kemling, reporter. Back row: Austin Seiler, sentinel, Tanner Burge, vice president; Zach Malmkar, president and Matthew Wendell, parliamentarian.

FFA members earn awards at state

 The Perkins County FFA members participated in state competition along with 48 other schools on April 5-7 in Lincoln.



The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140