www.johnsonpublications.zenfolio.com Brooke Robertson | Johnson Publications

Perkins County Health Services surgical team includes (front row, l-r): Anna Griffiths, Jayne Schmitt, Jennifer Shaw, Diane Zwickl, Kelli Monheiser and April Toepfer. Back row: Jessica Root, Eric Verploeg, Pam Murphy, David Gill, Kacey Wingard and Ashley Sandoz.

Orthopedics added to PCHS specialty services

Perkins County Health Services has expanded their specialty care services with the addition of orthopedic surgeon Dr. Eric Verploeg. 

Accepting the award from Chamber President Michelle Ross (center), were committee members  (l-r): Lisa Schmitt, Andrea Brueggeman, Jill Barry, Connie Pofahl, Jana Turner and Dawnya Dreiling. Pofahl now serves as the committee’s president, taking over for Schmitt. 

Perkins County Pool Project Committee honored as Organization of the Year  

The Perkins County Pool Project Committee has spent countless hours since forming in July 2015 to make the Perkins County Aquatic Center a reality.


The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140