Article Image Alt Text

Brooke Pankonin

Elections for Perkins County Chamber officers and board members were held at the December meeting. Those elected accepted their positions at the annual chamber banquet on Wednesday evening, Jan. 25 at the senior center. Front row (l-r): Justin Coats, board member; Michelle Ross, secretary; Jamie Picquet, newly elected vice-president; Tori Gengenbach, outgoing president. Back row: Jeff Wallin, board member; Tawna Holmstedt, board member; Dawnya Dreiling, treasurer; Tonia Franklin, newly elected board member; Andrea Brueggeman, newly elected president. 

Awards presented at annual chamber banquet

By Brooke Pankonin

Grant Tribune Sentinel



The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140