Article Image Alt Text

The 2018-19 Perkins County Wrestling team includes (front row, l-r): Trye Hickey, Caden Waitley, Beau Wood and Deitrik Brueggeman. Back row: Carson Thelander, Jace Wid, Kyler Bullock, Emilio Perez, Austin Meyer, Brandon Knoles and Ashton Meyer. Not pictured: Colton Pouk and Bruce Gamble. Coaches are Tanner Collins and Todd Ford.  

Collins to lead Plainsmen wrestlers

Leading this season’s 13 wrestlers is new head coach Tanner Collins.

Collins said he’s hoping to bring some enthusiasm to a young team and instill good discipline and work ethic. 



The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140