Perkins County students attending the 2017 FCCLA Leadership Conference in McCook include (front row l-r): Kadie Hanson, Allisa Overstreet, Karen Ruiz, Eric Sandberg, Jasmine Schulze. Back row: Jessica Klingelhoefer, Cobey Werner, Jacob Woodmancy, Joshua Barnes, Bella Fraizer, and Laura Overstreet.

PC students attend FCCLA leadership conference

Eleven members from Perkins County High School FCCLA, Advisor Cathy Ochsner, Parent Sponsor DeAnna Schulze and Paraeducator Jeff Craig attended District 11 Leadership Conference in McCook on Wednes

Bonnie Becker | Johnson Publications
Perkins County junior and senior high school students who made first quarter A honor roll include (front row, l-r): Brandon Knoles, Gavin Smith, Emma Schrotberger, Storm Peterson, Triston Hite, Elijah Busick, Alyssa Briggs, Mackayla Wallin and Meredith Gloy. Middle row: Chase Johnson, Autumn Anderson, Summer Postlewait, Kylie Tucker, Hallie Fisher, Savannah Clark, Jeb Kohl and Meghan Bishop. Back row: Colton Heinemann, Charles Johnson, Aryn Seiler, Jaden Dietlein, Beau Wood, Karen Ruiz and Jacob Woodmancy. Not pictured: Kadie Hanson, Sydney Wilson, Erik Snyder, Mallory McClenahan and Dayami Ruiz. 

Perkins County announces first quarter honor roll

Sixty-five Perkins County junior and senior high school students are on the first quarter honor roll, announced this week. 


The Grant Tribune-Sentinel

308-352-4311 (Phone)
308-352-4101 (Fax)

PO Box 67
327 Central Ave in Grant
Grant NE 69140